A Design Blog of Feng Shui Designer Sherry Burton Ways

Hi I just wanted to let you know that I have been listed in the Home & Design Magazine’s Portfolio of the Top 100 Designers in the DC, MD, and VA for 2011.  I may do a special event around this so you can see for yourself.  I am on Pages 232-233.  I am honored to be invited by the Editor to participate in this great publication!

Comments on: "Listed in Home & Design Portfolio of Top 100 Designers 2011" (1)

  1. Congratulations….well deserved! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

